how that case act? What..

Category: Rock

Distractions - Enchant - Wounded (CD, Album)

01.08.2019 Tubei 8 Comments

Download Distractions - Enchant - Wounded (CD, Album)
Label: Inside Out Music - IOMCD 007 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


American Woman - Various - Rock Chronicles the Sixties (CD, Album), Μπάλλος-Τσαμπούνα, Tomorrow, CLICK 4 - KROTOS - CLICK (File, MP3), Untitled, Big Yellow Taxi - Joni Mitchell - Ladies Of The Canyon (CD, Album), LD And The New Criticism - Tragic Realism (CD, Album), Youll Never Walk Alone - Josh Groban - Stages (Vinyl, LP, Album), Once Upon A Time - Sidney Rogers / Ethnic Fight Band - Once Upon A Time (Vinyl), Vasten Auringon Siltaa, Tribotchan - É O Tchan - É O Tchan 10 Anos (CD, Album), The Headbanger - Sack (3) - Get Wrecked (Vinyl, LP), Poławiacz Prawd - Radio Bagdad - Retransmisje (CD), Coverage - Lonely Walk - Teen (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Distractions - Enchant - Wounded (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zukora says:
    Special edition includes Time Lost album and bonus tracks: Fade 2 Grey (Demo) Pure (Acoustic) Recording information: Recorded and mixed at Studio "E", Martinez, Ca., January 27 - .
  2. Kimuro says:
    Biography While signed to the Magna Carta label, Enchant contributed covers to Genesis and Yes tribute albums. Before headlining, Enchant opened for several other progressive rock acts, including Dream Theater, Marillion, and Spock's Beard. Guest musicians appearing on Enchant's albums include Steve Rothery of Marillion (A Blueprint of the World, also as producer) and Phil Bennett ().
  3. JoJor says:
    A Blueprint of the World () Wounded () Time Lost: Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; Allmusic: Wounded is the second full-length studio album by the American progressive rock band Enchant, released in in Europe on Inside Out Music and in .
  4. Zolozilkree says:
    Wounded & Time Lost is a music boxset/compilation recording by ENCHANT (Heavy Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Wounded & Time Lost's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts 4/5(11).
  5. Zulkijar says:
    Wounded is Enchant´s second album. It was released at the hight of the success of progressive metal in the nineties and received lots of praise at the time. Allthough Wounded was released in only a year after Enchant´s debut album A Blueprint of the World there had actually been a long time between the recording sessions/5(9).
  6. Niktilar says:
    Enchant Wounded, released 17 July 1. Below Zero 2. Fade 2 Grey 3. Pure 4. Broken 5. Hostile World 6. Look Away 7. Armour 8. Distractions 9. Missing.
  7. Shale says:
    Buy Enchant Wounded Mp3 Download. Buy & Download Cheap Mp3 Music Online.
  8. Nera says:
    'Wounded' is dedicated to the memory of Doug "The Brother" Bartling and Michael Bentley Noble. 'Wounded' was recorded and mixed January 27 - July 4, 'Time Lost' is dedicated to the memory of Marrs A. Craddick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile WordPress Theme By Themespride